Products

Services

About Us

Our Team

Contact

Art Guidelines

Discover what we can do for you today.

Automotive

Food

Beverage

Horticultural

Products

Chances are, you’ve seen our products around town. You can find us anywhere from bar codes to packaged food products. We can even be found on the seat belts in your car. We are the ones that can make your product stand out. Ever since 1997, Label Logic has prided itself on producing eye-catching custom labels, artwork, and design for businesses all over the world. Below are some of the many industries that we serve:

 

We are defined by the service that we provide to our customers.  Over the course of the past 15 years, we have consciously evolved to become a one-stop shop for all of your labeling needs. From idea to implementation, we are right there with you every step of the way. This translates to reduced lead times, hassle-free ordering, and utmost confidence that you have made the right choice with Label Logic.

Starting from scratch?Our in-house art department is at your disposal. Our team of classically trained  designers will work with you to create professional looking labels along the way.

With over 80 years of combined press experience, you can rest assured that our quality is second to none. Our internal plate making abilities also allow us to get your job on the press much faster than the competition.

Label Logic offers hassle-free Vendor Management through weekly visitation by an account executive. This allows the customer to dictate which items to run and hold, resulting in more cost-efficient printing.

Our Mission:

Services

To exceed our customers expectations in quality, delivery, and cost through continuous improvement and customer service.

ART

PRODUCTION

Management

About US

Label Logic first started out of a small garage in 1997, originally selling primarily Zebra bar code printers. Quickly realizing the need for custom label products, we knew that we had found our calling. Next, we started buying presses and assembling the finest team of flexographic printers in the Midwest and we haven't looked back since.

Today, we get to park our cars in the garage and now occupy a large production facility where we provide tags, labels, printers, ribbons, and software to a wide variety of industry leaders. With a local, national, and international customer base, we are able to meet your labeling needs, regardless of location.  Whether you are a Fortune 500 company, or a small local business, you will be pleased at the level of service and quality that we pledge to you. Label Logic is a UL, WBE, and ISO 9001:2008 registered company, which means that we hold ourselves accountable to the highest standards. Whatever your labeling challenge may be, we have the solution.

 

Contact

Label Logic is open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Feel free to reach us via the contact information below.

574.266.6007 -or- 1.800.656.6476

lindsey@labellogic1.com

4520 Pine Creek Rd
Elkhart, IN 46516

 

Our team is what sets us above the rest. Nowhere will you find a harder-working group dedicated to providing outstanding customer service.

Our Team

Can't find who you're looking for?

 

Call us at 800-656-6476

and let us help.

Contents of this site are © Label Logic, Inc. 2013. All Rights Reserved

Jeff Cripe

Owner

 

T: 574.266.6007

C: 269.209.9042

F: 574.266.7947

E-Mail:
 Jeff@labellogic1.com

Doug Williams

General Manager

 

T: 574.266.6007

F: 574.266.7947

E-Mail: 
Doug@labellogic1.com

Bill Qualls

Account Executive

 

T: 574.266.6007

C: 574.849.5267

F: 574.266.7947

E-Mail: 
Bill@labellogic1.com

Perry Ver Merris

Account Executive

 

T: 574.266.6007

C: 616.889.5894

F: 616.676.0860

E-Mail:
Labellogic@comcast.net

Lindsey Cripe

Customer Service Manager

 

T: 574.266.6007

F: 574.266.7947

E-Mail:
Lindsey@labellogic1.com

Joyce Polston

AP / AR

 

T: 574.266.6007

F: 574.266.7947

E-Mail:
Joyce@labellogic1.com

Karen Cripe

Owner

 

T: 574.266.6007

C: 269.209.9044

F: 574.266.7947

E-Mail:
Karen@labellogic1.com

Dana Arnett

Production Manager

 

T: 574.266.6007

F: 574.266.7947

E-Mail:
Dana@labellogic1.com

Toni Bailey

Account Executive

 

T: 574.266.6007

C: 574.596.3238

F: 574.266.7947

E-Mail:
Toni@labellogic1.com

Kelly Elliott

Account Executive

 

T: 904.327.9963

F: 574.266.7947

E-Mail:
Kelly.labellogic@comcast.net

Chad Urban

Art Director

 

T: 574.266.6007

F: 574.266.7947

E-Mail:
Chad@labellogic1.com

Kevin Weeks

Quality Manager

 

T: 574.266.6007

F: 574.266.7947

E-Mail:
Kevin@labellogic1.com